Personal Docente

Foto Nombres Apellidos Correo
Alfonso Godofredo. León Ramirez Aleon@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Juan Francisco Crisanto Quispe Jcrisanto@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Fermin Adalberto Jimenez Espinoza Fjimenez@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Jorge Juarez Crisanto Jjuarez@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Jose del Carmen Neira Ortiz Jneyra@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Alejandro Humberto Otoya Garcia Aotoya@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Ruperto Zapata Camacho Rzapata@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Gerardo Arturo Altuna Tocto Galtuna@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Abraham Segundo Araujo Armijos aaraujo@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Juan Antonio Cabanillas Perez Jcabanillas@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Cindy Estefani Cornejo Cordova Jcabanillas@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Hender Daniel Cruz Iparraguirre Hcruz@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Angel Gallo LLacsahuanga agallo@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Orlando Navarro Bautista onavarro@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Pedro Luciano Pacherrez Palomino ppacherrez@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Jhony Ismael Palacios Herrera jpalacios@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Pedro jaime Peña Yovera ppeña@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Natividad Pintado Guarnizo npintado@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Raul Adolfo Purizaca Martinez rpurizaca@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Jorge Saavedra Guevara jsguevara@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Jose Martin Veintimilla Guerrero jventimilla@iestpjjfc.edu.pe
Esther Elizabeth Vivas Landa evivas@iestpjjfc.edu.pe